fbpx

GROW YOUR BUSINESS WITH SCENTAIR

Fill in the form to get a tailor-made scent marketing strategy for your business:

1 + 15 =

FILL IN THE FORM TO GET A TAILOR-MADE SCENT MARKETING STRATEGY FOR YOUR BUSINESS:

8 + 6 =

LOOKING FOR SOMETHING ELSE?

Fragrance finder

Fill in a short survey to find the perfect fragrance for your business.

Fragrance marketing?

Find out more about why you should use scent marketing.

LOOKING FOR SOMETHING ELSE?

Fragrance finder

Fill in a short survey to find the perfect fragrance for your business.

Fragrance marketing?

Find out more about why you should use scent marketing.

ScentAir Estonia — Aromaiturundus OÜ

Address
Kadaka tee 3/1, Tallinn
10621

Contact
Tel: +372 660 3008
info@aroomiturundus.ee

Billing
arve@aroomiturundus.ee

We are open
Mon-Fri: 9:00-17:00
Sat-Sun: closed
NB! Please arrange an appointment in advance!

TEAM

Immanuel

Sales Manager

Mob: +372 551 4412
E-mail: immanuel@aroomiturundus.ee

Janar

Maintenance technician

Mob: +372 5838 4268
E-mail: janar@aroomiturundus.ee

Martin

CEO

Mob: +372 5621 2150
E-mail: martin@aroomiturundus.ee

Aare

Maintenance engineer

Mob: +372 518 8270
E-mail: aare@aroomiturundus.ee

Marje

Normunds

Sales Manager Latvia

Mob: +371 2562 0654
E-mail: normunds@scent.lv

Juris

Service Engineer Latvia

E-mail: juris@scent.lv

TEAM

Immanuel

Sales Manager

Mob: +372 551 4412
E-mail: immanuel@aroomiturundus.ee

Janar

Maintenance technician

Mob: +372 5838 4268
E-mail: janar@aroomiturundus.ee

Martin

CEO

Mob: +372 5621 2150
E-mail: martin@aroomiturundus.ee

Aare

Maintenance engineer

Mob: +372 518 8270
E-mail: aare@aroomiturundus.ee

Marje

Normunds

Sales Manager Latvia

Mob: +371 2562 0654
E-mail: normunds@scent.lv

Juris

Service Engineer Latvia

E-mail: juris@scent.lv

KONTAKT

ScentAir Estonia

Reg nr: 12437191

Kadaka tee 3/1

10621  Tallinn

Tel: +372 660 3008

E-mail: info@aroomiturundus.ee